Backup Settings

What is the proper workflow to disable backups for an OU without effectively losing the backups for the rest of the domain?
For example, consider the example OU of Test, only for whom you want the backup to run. Go to Backup> Settings> Backup settings and switch OFF &#x...
Tue, 10 Jul, 2018 at 12:56 AM