The users in your cloud account can be auto-backed up at the Domain-level and the OrgUnit-level. Note that only the 


Domain-level:

You can set the auto-backup at the domain-level in the Backup> Settings> Backup Settings page. If you switch ON the 'Add new Domain users' option, all the active users present in the domain will be backed-up, provided sufficient number of backup credits are present..  



OrgUnit-level:

You can set the auto-backup at the OrgUnit-level in the Backup> Settings> Manage Users page, 'Org Units' tab. If you switch ON the 'Auto Backup' option for an OrgUnit, all the active users present in the OrgUnit will be backed up. If a user is removed from that OrgUnit, the backup will be suspended for that user.


When you switch ON auto-backup for an OrgUnit, you will have the option to switch it ON for the sub OrgUnits under the OrgUnit.